South Park vs Facebook

Last night’s South Park was all about Stan getting sucked into Facebook. Haha, I couldn’t agree more with Stan. Also the Tron references were great. I’ve tried to get into Facebook, but I can’t do it. It’s just too lame. Thankfully in 6 months everyone will be on Friendster or some other lame site. I’m sure I’ll make a profile for those sites that I’ll never update or go on either. P.S. If your reading this please visit my Facebook farm and fertilize my crops. Please!!

1 Comment

  1. April 9, 2010 at 2:07 am

    I’m going to have to watch this episode online- you are the 3rd person I’ve read from today who has said it was hilarious.


Leave a Reply

